Directory
 Dr. Boatman  Jackie Hottelman

Dr. Boatman

Building Principal
dboatman@fz.k12.mo.us             

Mrs. Hottelman

Assistant Principal
jhottelman@fz.k12.mo.us

Office Staff

Principal:  Dr. Dan Boatman

Assistant Principal:  Mrs. Jackie Hottelman

Principal Secretary:  Mrs. Regina Mede

Office Clerk:  Ms. Angie Hollenberg

Attendance Clerk:  Mrs. Donna Kaltmayer

Cashier:  Mrs. Donna Waldron

School Nurse:  Mrs. Brenda Simington

Clinic Clerk: Ms. Yvette Draper

Counselor:  Mrs. Courtney Mills
Social Worker: Ms. Olivia Nicholson

DARDENNE ELEMENTARY

2621 Hwy K

O’Fallon, MO 63368

Phone #: 636-978-4001        Fax #: 636-978-4012      

Fort Zumwalt School District Contact Information District Office: 636-240-2072


Kindergarten Teachers Email Address Classroom Webpage
Kim Mosley kmosely@fz.k12.mo.us
Mrs. Mosley's Webpage
Rebecca Salvo RSalvo@fz.k12.mo.us
Mrs. Salvo's Webpage
Kim Tappmeyer ktappmeyer@fz.k12.mo.us   
Amanda Scherer agrarup@fz.k12.mo.us  Mrs. Scherer's Webpage
First Grade Teachers    
Miranda Besselman mbesselman@fz.k12.mo.us Mrs. Besselman's Webpage
Katie Cooper kcooper@fz.k12.mo.us Ms. Cooper's Webpage
Lisa Lind llind@fz.k12.mo.us  
Jessica Zahner jzahner@fz.k12.mo.us  
Second Grade Teachers:    
Kathleen Colvin kcolvin@fz.k12.mo.us Mrs. Colvin's Webpage
Dani Barker dbarker@fz.k12.mo.us  
Rachel Estes restes@fz.k12.mo.us  
Melissa Hagan mhagan@fz.k12.mo.us   
Third Grade Teachers    
Jennifer Regina jregina@fz.k12.mo.us   
Trisha Ostmann tostmann@fz.k12.mo.us  
Werner Heizmann wheizmann@fz.k12.mo.us   
Blair Niewoehner bniewoehner@fz.k12.mo.us Ms. Niewoehner's Webpage
Fourth Grade Teachers    
Jami Miller jmiller@fz.k12.mo.us  
Stacey Lessmann slessmann@fz.k12.mo.us  
Nicole Stewart nstewart@fz.k12.mo.us  
Robyn Viviano rviviano@fz.k12.mo.us  
Fifth Grade Teachers    
Jason Harshman jharshman@fz.k12.mo.us   
Elizabeth Neumann ENeumann@fz.k12.mo.us  
Lindsay Moshkowsky lmoshkowsky@fz.k12.mo.us  
Gina Siekman gsiekman@fz.k12.mo.us   
Specialists    
Sue Thomas, Art sthomas@fz.k12.mo.us  
Courtney Mills, Counselor cmills@fz.k12.mo.us   
Carrie Bock, Educational Diagnostician cbock@fz.k12.mo.us  
Bev Coiro, ESOL BCoiro@fz.k12.mo.us   
Rich Ingmire, Library ringmire@fz.k12.mo.us   
Stacy Sweeso, Technology ssweeso@fz.k12.mo.us   


 
Reagan Cummins, Music rcummins@fz.k12.mo.us   
Brenda Simington, Nurse bsimington@fz.k12.mo.us   
Robert Johnston, Physical Education
 
Mike Regina, Physical Education mregina@fz.k12.mo.us  
Shawna Enlow, Pyschology Examiner senlow@fz.k12.mo.us  
Jordan Klinckhardt, Speech & Language jklinckhardt@fz.k12.mo.us   
Angela Karr, Speech & Language akarr@fz.k12.mo.us  
Danielle King, Special Education danielleking@fz.k12.mo.us   
Lisa Grove, Special Education lgrove@fz.k12.mo.us   
Jennifer Kerr, Special Education jkerr@fz.k12.mo.us
Ann Stoer, Special Education astoer@fz.k12.mo.us   
Holly Fuehrer hfuehrer@fz.k12.mo.us  
Laura Frost, Title lfrost@fz.k12.mo.us  
Kathleen Riley, Title kriley@fz.k12.mo.us  
Kristin Hawkins, Math Instructional Coach khawkins@fz.k12.mo.us  
Jessica Higgins, ELA Instructional Coach jhiggins@fz.k12.mo.us  
Support Staff    
Jennifer Bennett, Paraprofessional jenniferbennett@fz.k12.mo.us  
Dorothy Crecelius, Paraprofessional dcrecelius@fz.k12.mo.us  
Dana Gregory, Paraprofessional
dgregory@fz.k12.mo.us  
Torie King, Paraprofessional tking@fz.k12.mo.us   
Lindsay Whitfield, Paraprofessional
 
Elizabeth Gebelein, Paraprofessional

 
Angie Trueb, Paraprofessional    
Theresa Lammering, Paraprofessional tlammering@fz.k12.mo.us  
Jan Scales-Darabcsek, Paraprofessional
jscales@fz.k12.mo.us  
Regina Mede, Principal Secretary
rmede@fz.k12.mo.us  
Angie Hollenberg, Office Clerk ahollenberg@fz.k12.mo.us  
Donna Kaltmeyer, Attendance Clerk
dkaltmeyer@fz.k12.mo.us  
Donna Waldron, Clerk
dwaldron@fz.k12.mo.us   
Sandy Sutton, Clerk sandrasutton@fz.k12.mo.us  
Gina Francis, Clerk
gfrancis@fz.k12.mo.us   
Pam Damron, Library Clerk pdamron@fz.k12.mo.us  
Yvette Draper, Clinic Clerk
ydraper@fz.k12.mo.us  
Heather Ormsby, Kitchen Manager
hormsby@fz.k12.mo.us  
Linda Betz, Kitchen
lindabetz@fz.k12.mo.us  
Joyce Anderson, Kitchen   joyceanderson@fz.k12.mo.us  
Henry Davis, Lead Custodian henrydavis@fz.k12.mo.us  
Angie Davis, Custodian
angeladavis@fz.k12.mo.us